05 marzo 2013

Livestream para las nominaciones de los MTV Movie Awards



GRacias a"@Gossipgyal. Este es el link para el livestream de las nominaciones para los MTV Movie Awards esta noche http://www.ustream.tv/mtv

"@Gossipgyal: BTW: This is the exact link for the live stream for the 'MTV Movie Awards' noms tonight: http://www.ustream.tv/mtv :)"

"@Gossipgyal: Hoy : "2013 MTV Movie Awards Noms Spectacular" al aire a las 7:56PM ET /(12:56AM GMT/1:56AM CET Miercoles ). Live stream: http://www.ustream.tv/mtv"

"@Gossipgyal: Today: "2013 MTV Movie Awards Noms Spectacular" airs at 7:56PM ET /(12:56AM GMT/1:56AM CET Wed Morn). Live stream: http://www.ustream.tv/mtv"


Esperamos que Nuestra Saga de Twilight asi como Robert y Kristen esten nominados en alguna categoria

GRacias a "@Gossipgyal
Via: RK

Noticias Relacionadas

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

ShareThis